piter197
Posts: 826
Joined: Sun Jan 09, 2011 3:32 am

Bug on Terminal pop up and draw track

Fri Feb 21, 2014 5:48 am

Dear Support,

After updating my system in Patch.v4 4.0.0.512 and Terminal 4.0.0.512

I found bugs:
1. Terminal window always pop-up when I login or when changing Workspace, temporary remedy I close Terminal window then re-save workspace for each workspace on every vt application.

2. Cannot draw today's track and got pop-up message " Cannot read property '____iterator___' of undefined"

3.No data displayed in Track points panel when I select Track column and also can not draw track.

Please check. Thank you.

Best Regards,
piter197

limyo
Posts: 373
Joined: Sat Jun 19, 2010 4:18 pm
Location: Cambodia

RE: Bug on Terminal pop up and draw track

Fri Feb 21, 2014 6:55 am

I found same problem as piter197.
And 2 more tab right click not work: Dispatch and Point Of Interest.

Thanks
Best regards

Yo Lim

teonguyen
Posts: 45
Joined: Fri May 07, 2010 11:06 am
Location: Vietnam
Contact: Website

RE: Bug on Terminal pop up and draw track

Fri Feb 21, 2014 1:37 pm

I also have same problem after updating Dispatch
Thanks

User avatar
Fredrik
Posts: 1152
Joined: Fri Mar 02, 2007 1:04 pm
Location: Sweden
Contact: Website

RE: Bug on Terminal pop up and draw track

Fri Feb 21, 2014 2:50 pm

1) yes a mistake, unless saved in WS terminal should be open on first time user trigger.
2) the track draw error has now been fixed.
3) is same as 2.

A new Beta with the fixes will be release today!

Thank for reporting!

Regards,
Fredrik Blomqvist

GpsGate Support

User avatar
johan
GpsGate
Posts: 14655
Joined: Wed Aug 04, 2004 10:40 pm
Location: Sweden
Contact: Website

RE: Bug on Terminal pop up and draw track

Fri Feb 21, 2014 3:36 pm

Please update Patch.v4 and Terminal from beta.gpsgate.com and test again.

Regards,
Johan

GpsGate Support

limyo
Posts: 373
Joined: Sat Jun 19, 2010 4:18 pm
Location: Cambodia

RE: Bug on Terminal pop up and draw track

Fri Feb 21, 2014 6:30 pm

Error fixed after update new Patch.v4 and Terminal from beta.gpsgate.com.

Thanks
Best regards

Yo Lim

piter197
Posts: 826
Joined: Sun Jan 09, 2011 3:32 am

RE: Bug on Terminal pop up and draw track

Sat Feb 22, 2014 2:50 am

Hi Support,

After updating with Patch.v4 4.0.0.515 and Terminal 4.0.0.515 now I can draw tracks, there are still 2 problems:

1. Show graph button still not functioning
2. after I draw track and clear with Clear map button, I saw not all fat points cleared, by panning or zooming map then the left behind fat points completely cleared. (using FF 27 and Chrome 32 on Mac OS X 10.9).

Please check. Thank you.

Best Regards,
piter197

limyo
Posts: 373
Joined: Sat Jun 19, 2010 4:18 pm
Location: Cambodia

RE: Bug on Terminal pop up and draw track

Sat Feb 22, 2014 6:05 pm

Right click on user of vehicle list can not see "Terminal".
We have to open terminal window from "Windows" menu.

Thanks
Best regards

Yo Lim

User avatar
johan
GpsGate
Posts: 14655
Joined: Wed Aug 04, 2004 10:40 pm
Location: Sweden
Contact: Website

RE: Bug on Terminal pop up and draw track

Mon Feb 24, 2014 4:59 pm

Please update Patch.v4 and Terminal from beta.gpsgate.com and test again.

Regards,
Johan

GpsGate Support

limyo
Posts: 373
Joined: Sat Jun 19, 2010 4:18 pm
Location: Cambodia

RE: Bug on Terminal pop up and draw track

Mon Feb 24, 2014 5:42 pm

After update latest beta patch and Terminal, problem fix. But draw track then click clear map, fat point not clear it still show on map.

Thanks
Best regards

Yo Lim

User avatar
johan
GpsGate
Posts: 14655
Joined: Wed Aug 04, 2004 10:40 pm
Location: Sweden
Contact: Website

RE: Bug on Terminal pop up and draw track

Mon Feb 24, 2014 7:31 pm

Please update Patch.v4 from beta.gpsgate.com and test again.

Regards,
Johan

GpsGate Support

Return to “GpsGate Server - How to setup and use”