hanidraidi
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Mar 25, 2015 2:56 pm
Location: Jordan

iButton and Concox gt06n

Tue Aug 02, 2016 1:02 am

Can I add an iButton for Concox gt06n tracker?

Thanks,
Hani

Best Regards,

Hani Draidi
GIS Engineer

GPS2014
Posts: 92
Joined: Fri Jul 25, 2014 6:18 pm

RE: iButton and Concox gt06n

Tue Aug 02, 2016 11:50 am

No GT06 does not have that function

ggsgeek
Posts: 325
Joined: Wed Feb 02, 2011 6:51 am

RE: iButton and Concox gt06n

Wed Aug 03, 2016 1:54 pm

iButton can be added to devices that support 1-wire protocol. Try using ATrack AL1 or something similar. GT06N is not designed for application that require external sensors and accessories.

Return to “GPS trackers, AVL hardware, SIM subscriptions etc.”