Hello Dennis, the functionality you request will probably be available in the next release, we are aware of this issue.
If you have deleted a track by mistake that you really wanted to keep, its not really deleted in the database, its merely set to invisible-status. And you can change it back to visible-status manually in the MySQL-prompt. A track will be permanently removed only when the user it belongs to is deleted.
/ With regards