siddu_mtech
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Dec 03, 2008 6:27 pm

MGRS based coordinate system.

Wed Dec 03, 2008 6:31 pm

Hi John,

The users require a MGRS based coordinate system. Is this Functionality built in or do i need to do some custom work to create a grid or somthing like that ?

--
Regards,
Siddeswara G M

User avatar
johan
GpsGate
Posts: 15353
Joined: Wed Aug 04, 2004 10:40 pm
Location: Sweden
Contact: Website

RE: MGRS based coordinate system.

Thu Dec 04, 2008 3:40 pm

There is currently no support in GpsTools for MGRS

Regards,
Johan

Franson Support

siddu_mtech
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Dec 03, 2008 6:27 pm

RE: MGRS based coordinate system.

Thu Dec 04, 2008 5:20 pm

ok Johan.
Can you Please give some !dea to implement MGRS Based Coordinate System.

Regards,
Siddeswara G M

User avatar
johan
GpsGate
Posts: 15353
Joined: Wed Aug 04, 2004 10:40 pm
Location: Sweden
Contact: Website

RE: MGRS based coordinate system.

Thu Dec 04, 2008 5:28 pm


Return to “GpsTools”