mpolito1969
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri May 21, 2010 1:16 pm
Location: Italy

Can't do batch conversion

Fri May 21, 2010 1:55 pm

I'm using CoordTrans v2.3 with a "Pro" license on Windows XP Pro SP3.

According to http://franson.com/coordtrans/guide.asp ... form=winxp I can do batch conversion by using

Code: Select all

CoordTrans [settings-file] [input-file] [output-file]
To create the "[settings-file]" (always from the same URL):


If you have set up a conversion that you use often or plan to use in the future, you can save the settings. To do this, set up the conversion as instructed above, select "File->Save Settings" and select a file where the conversion should be saved


I'm using v2.3 and I can't find any "Save settings" entry in the "File menu.

Regards,
Massimiliano Polito

User avatar
johan
GpsGate
Posts: 14355
Joined: Wed Aug 04, 2004 10:40 pm
Location: Sweden
Contact: Website

RE: Can't do batch conversion

Fri May 21, 2010 2:05 pm

If you run the file conversion Wizard it will generate a settings file.

Regards,
Johan

Franson Support

Return to “CoordTrans”