nagmasr
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Feb 01, 2014 2:10 pm
Location: Egypt

i need online support for configure FM5300

Fri May 23, 2014 1:00 am

i Have problem in configure fm5300 i configure it but not active in server . i need online help.

Mido

Hus
Posts: 30
Joined: Thu Jan 05, 2012 9:22 pm

RE: i need online support for configure FM5300

Sat May 24, 2014 11:55 am

hi
i am familiar with FM5300 i think i can help you what is your exact problem ?
regards

GPS2014
Posts: 92
Joined: Fri Jul 25, 2014 6:18 pm

RE: i need online support for configure FM5300

Tue Sep 30, 2014 10:23 pm

Hi Hus,
Are you familiar with FM5300, could you give me some advise on mapping CAN signals correctly

grigor
Posts: 90
Joined: Mon May 14, 2012 6:41 pm
Location: Albania
Contact: Facebook Twitter Skype

RE: i need online support for configure FM5300

Wed Oct 01, 2014 11:58 am

hi,

let me know how can help you?

skype: gjylameti.grigor

Thanks and regards,
Grigor

sushil.tec
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Oct 01, 2014 3:05 pm
Location: India

RE: i need online support for configure FM5300

Wed Oct 01, 2014 3:06 pm

Sir

Actually I want to purchase GPSGate but in the trial version I am stuck at an issue. Firstly I installed GPSGate on my local server and made it according to my needs. But since the sms commands were not being sent from the local server so I deployed it to my website www.webeye.in, but there the problem arose. When I tried to open the plugins tab, it showed "Make sure that Franson NMEA Service is running. Could not get the previous command status.".

I have already tried some of the solutions mentioned in the forums, but none of them worked. Also I want to tell that I have the latest GPSGate Server 3.1, downloaded from the official website.

I am not able to solve this issue. Please try to resolve this issue as soon as possible so that I may continue further and start my new business.

Seeking forward for support and co-operation.

Thank you

Regards

Return to “GPS trackers, AVL hardware, SIM subscriptions etc.”