Page 1 of 1

Using CalAmp plugin with CDMA

Posted: Mon Jul 22, 2013 5:01 am
by jdewitt
I am testing the CalAmp plugin with the Verizon network in the US and I need help setting up SMS. Has anyone been able to get it working?

RE: Using CalAmp plugin with CDMA

Posted: Thu Jul 25, 2013 7:25 am
by jdewitt
Quick update: Got it working. It was an issue on the carrier side.

RE: Using CalAmp plugin with CDMA

Posted: Fri Jan 15, 2016 8:39 pm
by murph5011
Can you let us know what you did as we are working on this right now trying to get it figured out. Thanks,