Page 1 of 1

I-Button FM42XX

Posted: Thu Apr 04, 2013 9:13 am
by nasirkhan2k
Dear All,
Need your help please any body guide me how to configure configure I-button with FM4200, I-Button has 2 wire where i can connect them with FM4200 unit.

RE: I-Button FM42XX

Posted: Thu Apr 04, 2013 12:05 pm
by marwan
Hi..

You need to get a new firmware if you want to use i-button with FM4200. Use FM1100 which has the i-button feature built in already.

rgds

RE: I-Button FM42XX

Posted: Thu Apr 04, 2013 12:51 pm
by nasirkhan2k
thanks, can you please tell me what is firmware# for I-button feature

RE: I-Button FM42XX

Posted: Thu Apr 04, 2013 4:47 pm
by marwan
You need to contact teltonika and give them the IMEI of your device then they will send you the firmware (provided that you are a reseller...)

rgds