altf4
Posts: 1035
Joined: Mon Feb 04, 2008 8:05 pm
Location: Thailand
Contact: Website

logon to selected application ?

Fri Jul 25, 2008 1:27 pm

the issue is to simply bypass Applicationgateway.aspx

the customer select the application on the control panel already .. so i want to provide the logon informations Including the application to execute.

is this possible to post/get the application ID as well to login.aspx
and what would be the parameter for this ?


--
Backups are for WIMPS!
http://0x8.in.th/where (website position GpsGate Powered)

User avatar
johan
GpsGate
Posts: 15145
Joined: Wed Aug 04, 2004 10:40 pm
Location: Sweden
Contact: Website

RE: logon to selected application ?

Fri Jul 25, 2008 1:31 pm

That is possible, and described here:
http://franson.com/forum/topic.asp?TOPIC_ID=6818

Please note the "appId" paramater in the URL.

Regards,
Johan

Franson Support

Return to “GpsGate Server - How to setup and use”