altf4
Posts: 1035
Joined: Mon Feb 04, 2008 8:05 pm
Location: Thailand
Contact: Website

demo user?

Tue Feb 19, 2008 4:37 pm

is it possible having some kind of 'demo user' added without loosing a license?

I did see there are phrases mention that functions not work because the user is a demo-user.

That would be exactly what i search for.

User avatar
johan
GpsGate
Posts: 14919
Joined: Wed Aug 04, 2004 10:40 pm
Location: Sweden
Contact: Website

RE: demo user?

Tue Feb 19, 2008 4:43 pm

If you setup a demo account, it will take a license. There is no special "demo" user in GpsGate Server 1.3.1

Regards,
Johan

Franson Support

Return to “GpsGate Server - How to setup and use”