Page 1 of 1

TrackPoints - exceeded 10000 points

Posted: Thu Dec 21, 2017 3:35 am
by gpsgate.user
Hi Support,

Is this a bug or some settings to limit the tracks? noticed that if exceeded, it will create a new start&stop from Tracks panel.

Re: TrackPoints - exceeded 10000 points

Posted: Thu Dec 21, 2017 5:58 am
by johan
Yes, a new track is created. This does not affect reports.

Re: TrackPoints - exceeded 10000 points

Posted: Thu Dec 21, 2017 6:07 am
by gpsgate.user
Hi Johan,

this has been implemented since Patch.v4? or .v5?

is it possible to change the settings? (i.e. max = 86400 seconds to create new track)