rtoko
Posts: 20
Joined: Tue Feb 22, 2011 9:33 pm

UserSync Question

Fri Oct 16, 2015 11:59 am

Hi,

I made a copy rule for example app1 (source) "_unit" "tag1" to app2 (target)"_unit" "_tag" ... in my example only one device has been copied to app2 ...
After a while there is were no need for this rule and change the status of copy rule to paused ... but usersync was still active no change in app2 ... so I try to delete copy rule and device was still active in app2 ....
So my question is how to delete device from app2 (targed) and not to deleted in app1 (source) I think it will be deleted also in source app ... for example i change name of device in app2 and it was immediately changed name in app1 (source)

Thx , RT

Return to “GpsGate Server - How to setup and use”