brumas
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Jul 19, 2013 9:52 am
Location: Canada

The action "start tracking" always give error

Mon Nov 25, 2013 10:14 pm

Hi,
I have an IntelliTrac A1 I'm trying to "start tracking" on the commands tab, but always give the error " No Message Queue (e.g. SMS Proxy) setup."
I'm not using SMS just GPRS, why is this error happening. And of course I can't start tracking.

I had working before, but now I can't.

Can someone help me in this issue?


Thanks
brumas

brumas
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Jul 19, 2013 9:52 am
Location: Canada

RE: The action "start tracking" always give error

Mon Nov 25, 2013 10:35 pm

i finally could update and now is working

Return to “GpsGate Server - How to setup and use”