kalmangabriel
Posts: 385
Joined: Wed Feb 25, 2009 12:36 am
Location: Romania
Contact: Website Skype

AutoLoop Plugin (BETA)

Tue Jul 30, 2013 1:55 am

AutoLoop plugin available in my repository @ http://ggs.scorpiontrack.ro.

'Loops' through vehicles in view by selecting them automatically one by one at a predefined interval (in seconds).

Screenshot :D
Image

Take it, have fun and DO NOT COMPLAIN!

<font color="red">Please note that my reply IS NOT from GpsGate!!!</font id="red">
------------------------------------------
<font size="1">Email: tech@scorpiontrack.ro Skype: gabrielkalman
Internet: It doesn't make you more stupid, it just makes your stupidity more accessible to others</font id="size1">

Mineware
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Jul 02, 2013 10:20 am
Location: Australia
Contact: Website

RE: AutoLoop Plugin (BETA)

Wed Jul 31, 2013 6:51 am

Works pretty good mate!
Here's a question for you, can you make either an option or separate plugin, that will zoom (user selectable) in on a vehicle after an event? then after a set time zoom back out again?
Once again... love your work!

Chad

kalmangabriel
Posts: 385
Joined: Wed Feb 25, 2009 12:36 am
Location: Romania
Contact: Website Skype

RE: AutoLoop Plugin (BETA)

Wed Jul 31, 2013 8:31 pm

@Mineware

I'd say yes.. define "event" :)


<font color="red">Please note that my reply IS NOT from GpsGate!!!</font id="red">
------------------------------------------
<font size="1">Email: tech@scorpiontrack.ro Skype: gabrielkalman
Internet: It doesn't make you more stupid, it just makes your stupidity more accessible to others</font id="size1">

Mineware
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Jul 02, 2013 10:20 am
Location: Australia
Contact: Website

RE: AutoLoop Plugin (BETA)

Thu Aug 01, 2013 1:16 am

OK,
So when one of our vehicles:
Speeds (alerts shown on map)
Enters a Geofence (alerts shown on map)
Leaves a Geofence (alerts shown on map)
So basically any event that causes a red warning circle on the map, it would zoom in (a defined amount) to that vehicle (for a defined period of time) then zoom out.
Does this make sense?

Chad

kalmangabriel
Posts: 385
Joined: Wed Feb 25, 2009 12:36 am
Location: Romania
Contact: Website Skype

RE: AutoLoop Plugin (BETA)

Thu Aug 01, 2013 2:14 am

yes... makes sense...

<font color="red">Please note that my reply IS NOT from GpsGate!!!</font id="red">
------------------------------------------
<font size="1">Email: tech@scorpiontrack.ro Skype: gabrielkalman
Internet: It doesn't make you more stupid, it just makes your stupidity more accessible to others</font id="size1">

Mineware
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Jul 02, 2013 10:20 am
Location: Australia
Contact: Website

RE: AutoLoop Plugin (BETA)

Thu Aug 01, 2013 1:19 pm

Cool!! I would buy that one!!.... for the right price ;)

Chad

GPS2014
Posts: 92
Joined: Fri Jul 25, 2014 6:18 pm

RE: AutoLoop Plugin (BETA)

Wed Sep 17, 2014 12:32 am

Good plugin Gabriel
It would be better is it showed all vehicles at the end of each loop

Return to “GpsGate Server - How to setup and use”