Page 4 of 4

RE: Gauges plugin (BETA)

Posted: Sun Jun 02, 2013 1:23 pm
by kalmangabriel
of course... in Gauges.js there are two variables "boolt" and "boolf", this are the two base64 encoded images for boolean true and boolean false... you can replace those with your own images of any colour...

<font color="red">Please note that my reply IS NOT from GpsGate!!!</font id="red">
------------------------------------------
<font size="1">Email: tech@scorpiontrack.ro Skype: gabrielkalman
Internet: It doesn't make you more stupid, it just makes your stupidity more accessible to others</font id="size1">

RE: Gauges plugin (BETA)

Posted: Wed Jun 05, 2013 1:12 am
by piter197
Originally posted by kalmangabriel

Available in my repository @ http://ggs.scorpiontrack.ro till <font color="red">2013-06-10</font id="red">, after this date the repository will be removed.


What happen to the repository http://ggs.scorpiontrack.ro ?

Best Regards,
piter197

RE: Gauges plugin (BETA)

Posted: Fri Jun 07, 2013 7:18 am
by piter197
with new update that can remove gauge directly, Button Remove gauge in Gauges settings window no longer necessary, so the right click menu title also need only "Add Gauge".

Best Regards,
piter197

RE: Gauges plugin (BETA)

Posted: Mon Jun 17, 2013 6:55 am
by manta
Would like to give this a go, any chance we can try it out?

Brad

RE: Gauges plugin (BETA)

Posted: Mon Jun 17, 2013 2:18 pm
by kalmangabriel
@ manta,
you have my contact details in signature...
this is a support forum, not a marketplace...
thank you

<font color="red">Please note that my reply IS NOT from GpsGate!!!</font id="red">
------------------------------------------
<font size="1">Email: tech@scorpiontrack.ro Skype: gabrielkalman
Internet: It doesn't make you more stupid, it just makes your stupidity more accessible to others</font id="size1">

RE: Gauges plugin (BETA)

Posted: Sat Jun 22, 2013 4:44 pm
by aamervox
Dear Kalmangabriel,

Thank you for your development.
Can you send to me a plugin to my email: aamervox@gmail.com

there are a customers asking about this feature.

Best Regards,

RE: Gauges plugin (BETA)

Posted: Mon Jul 08, 2013 1:39 pm
by piter197
Dear Kalmangabriel,

Can you add Odometer besides OdometerAcc, since unification now GGS can also show Odometer.

Because the OdometerAcc and Odometer is not a range in value so it do not need dial-scale like other, just plain digit.

And even better if the value can be formatted in 0,1 Kilometer unit.

Thank you.

Best Regards,
piter197

RE: Gauges plugin (BETA)

Posted: Mon Jul 08, 2013 1:45 pm
by kalmangabriel
@ piter197

the plugin will be updated in a few days..

<font color="red">Please note that my reply IS NOT from GpsGate!!!</font id="red">
------------------------------------------
<font size="1">Email: tech@scorpiontrack.ro Skype: gabrielkalman
Internet: It doesn't make you more stupid, it just makes your stupidity more accessible to others</font id="size1">

Re: Gauges plugin (BETA)

Posted: Mon Feb 27, 2017 12:48 pm
by rosol
After gpsgate patchv4 update, there is no Speed field to add
Is it possible to fix it?

Re: Gauges plugin (BETA)

Posted: Fri Mar 09, 2018 8:04 pm
by kalmangabriel
Gauges Plugin updated.
Should fix "context menu not working" related problems.