Page 1 of 1

Routing

Posted: Mon Jul 25, 2011 11:53 pm
by qaelbdj
Is there any way to make GpsGate manage routes?
I mean, Tell the origin point and the destination, and GpsGate draws the best route between this two points?

Regards

RE: Routing

Posted: Tue Jul 26, 2011 1:03 am
by johan
There is currently no such feature in GpsGate.

Regards,
Johan

GpsGate Support

RE: Routing

Posted: Tue Jul 26, 2011 1:25 am
by peetee
How about enabling routing that is already evailable in Google Maps API?

Regards,
Piotr

RE: Routing

Posted: Tue Jul 26, 2011 4:37 pm
by kalmangabriel
that will not help to much ... not in Uruguay ...

RE: Routing

Posted: Tue Jul 26, 2011 5:53 pm
by qaelbdj
Thanks...

RE: Routing

Posted: Tue Nov 24, 2015 2:19 pm
by juanjogpsgate
Hi,

there's a new feature for generating Routes in GpsGate called "Dispatch routes"

http://gpsgate.com/blogComment/dispatch_routes

Recently we have also added a new functionality where you can optimze the routes manually or automatically:

http://gpsgate.com/blogComment/dispatch ... timisation

Regards,