Reset GpsGate settings
The settings for GpsGate are stored as XML files. If you delete those XML files and restart GpsGate all settings will be reset.
Delete the folder:
Or if you have configured GpsGate to use shared settings. Delete folder:
c:\Program Files\Franson\GpsGate 2.0\Instances
WM / Pocket PC
\Program Files\GpsGate 2.0\Instances
When you delete an output or change input, the old settings are saved in a history list for fast later usage. Those are the settings you find first in the drop downs when you select Input or Output. You can delete those settings by deleting the folders HistoryInput, HistoryOutput and HistoryInputMux