Page 1 of 1

Location Sensor Plugin - Silent Switch?

Posted: Mon Nov 14, 2016 8:14 pm
by Schrute
Is there a silent switch available for the location sensor plugin installer? I'd like to be able to script the install for automated deployments.

Thanks.

Re: Location Sensor Plugin - Silent Switch?

Posted: Mon Nov 14, 2016 9:19 pm
by johan
How to deploy GpsGate without user interaction on Windows
viewtopic.php?f=24&t=4618

Re: Location Sensor Plugin - Silent Switch?

Posted: Tue Nov 15, 2016 3:21 pm
by Schrute
Johan - I checked that but didn't see any mention of the Windows Location Sensor API plugin. Does it use the same silent switches as GPSGate? I.E.:

SplitterPluginInstaller.exe /s /v"/qn"

Re: Location Sensor Plugin - Silent Switch?

Posted: Tue Nov 15, 2016 3:36 pm
by johan
Silent install is currently not supported for the Location Services plugin.