ravilolam
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Apr 27, 2009 9:03 pm
Location: India

How to connect to the Dial-Up networking

Sun May 31, 2009 10:40 pm

Dear Jonas,

Could you please give me some idea on how to connect to Dial-Up Networking service using Bluetools

Thanks & Regards
Ravikumar Lolam

Jonas
Posts: 2319
Joined: Mon Jan 09, 2006 2:20 pm
Location: Sweden

RE: How to connect to the Dial-Up networking

Mon Jun 01, 2009 9:28 am

I've never tried it, so I don't know. Sorry.

Regards,
Jonas

Return to “BlueTools”