rover
Posts: 52
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2008 8:12 pm

can I start stopped Widcomm blue automatically?

Tue Aug 04, 2009 4:34 pm

Widcomm stack
http://www.magicscreenshot.com/MagicScr ... qMzWUY.jpg
if this icon is red, then need to right-mouse click and select "Start the Bluetooth device". Only after these actions Franson-based application will discover devices. Can I start it from Franson-based app or even detect this status? Thanks

Jonas
Posts: 2319
Joined: Mon Jan 09, 2006 2:20 pm
Location: Sweden

RE: can I start stopped Widcomm blue automatically?

Tue Aug 04, 2009 7:06 pm

Try RadioStatus to check the property.

If I remember correctly the stack didn't allow to actually restart it like that though.

Regards,
Jonas

rover
Posts: 52
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2008 8:12 pm

RE: can I start stopped Widcomm blue automatically?

Tue Aug 04, 2009 8:38 pm

RadioStatus always has 'Unknown' value.
Why don't allow? I can do it manually? Why I can't do it via another app?

Return to “BlueTools”